X-Mas Cheer

Haven’t written much here recently. Been busy and prone to rants, but I thought I’d share a few recent photos.

supermoon_6

Supermoon, Monday, Nov 14, 2016

Traffic was bad, so I didn’t get set up as soon as I’d hoped for the supermoon and it was well above the horizon by the time I got a good shot.

 

 

 

 

Got the tree up the weekend after Thanksgiving a took a few photos. Here are my favorites
tree

And some ornaments
clarice_rudolphhermeysantayukon

And, of course, no Christmas would be complete with a photo of the Princess Pooch in front of the tree.

x-mas-boo

 

This entry was posted in family, Life, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to X-Mas Cheer

  1. Doc says:

    Your skills just keep developing. I’m impressed!

  2. Katherine H says:

    Thanks. I’m really enjoying the process.

Leave a Reply

