Reilly

Today Reilly finally tired of being followed around by me and my new camera and looked at us. Well, sorta.

Here are the pics he allowed me to take:

reilly_6_16

His nose looks so much better now that we’re able to keep him out of the sun. Damn lupus!

Here’s another; he wouldn’t look at me no matter how many noises I made.
reilly_6_16.2

This entry was posted in photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reilly

  1. Doc says:

    Hi there Reilly! Pretty dog.

Leave a Reply

