Decision 2012

No, I am not talking politics here, at least not national ones. This decision is on a much more personal level.

I’ve been agonizing about how best to handle things because there is no good choice before me. If the decision were just about me, I’d have made it by now, but this decision involves others I very much care about.

Without going into great detail, I am caught between my promise to honor my mother’s wishes, my desire to ensure someone I deeply care for is able to remain independent as is his/her wish, and my need for closure.

I think I have come to a desicion and plan to follow through with it soon.

How’s that for confidence! 🙂

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Decision 2012

  1. littleburst says:

    I know what situation you are referring to and I know this: Whatever you’ve decided here will be right because you are a good person and you’ve put a lot of thought into this.

  2. Doc says:

    What littleburst said. Good luck to you.
    Doc

Leave a Reply

